A 21st century vision of dystopia. All information online, worldwide is being held hostage by terrorists. Alice Price must find out why, before the world descends into anarchy and chaos.

First Broadcast:

Wednesday 5th June 2013 at 14:15 on BBC Radio 4

Production Credits:

Writer: Julian Simpson
Cast: Robert Glenister (Levine/Man), Rufus Wright (Daguero/Man2&3), Nicola Walker (Alice Price/Woman), Hermione Norris (Columbina/Woman2), Tim McInnerny (Pantalone/the voice) & Louise Brealey (Harlequin).
Broadcast Assistant: Sarah Tombling
Sound Engineer: David Thomas
Director: Julian Simpson
Producer: Karen Rose
Music: Infra by Max Richter, Malfunction by Jonathan Sharp & 2Bling by Tom McCarthy & performed by Ultraphonic

Share this production: