A paranormal drama.

Incidents of death from heart failure have spiked at seven times the national average in a small village in Essex.

Agent Lairre investigates.

First Broadcast:

Wednesday 5th April 2017 at 14:15 on BBC Radio 4

Production Credits:

Writer: Julian Simpson
Cast: Nicola Walker (Lairre), Tim McInnerny (Johnson), Jonathan Bailey (Hicks), Steven Mackintosh (Neboad), David Calder (Seth), Emma Fielding (Kate & various parts) & Hugh Ross (Aubrey & various parts)
Broadcast Assistant: Holly Slater
Sound Engineer: David Thomas
Director: Julian Simpson
Producer: Karen Rose
Music: Incidental music by David Thomas, Flugufrelsarinn by Kronos Quartet & We (Too) Shall Rest by Olafur Arnalds


Share this production: